Our Team

Robbins Realty Group is a stellar team of experienced real estate brokers and team members who believe in quality over quantity. We focus on delivering personal service to every client.

Heather Robbins

Principal Broker

heather@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.807.5189

Tamie Brown Managing Broker Robbins Realty Group Team

Tamie Brown

Managing Broker

tamie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.799.1840

Al Holzer Real Estate Broker Robbins Realty Group

AL holzer

Licensed Oregon Real Estate Broker

al@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.479.8176

Haleigh Robbins Real Estate Broker Robbins Realty Group

Haleigh Robbins

Licensed Oregon Real Estate Broker

haleigh@robbinsrealtygroup.com
435.232.3065

Amber Horey Real Estate Broker Robbins Realty Group

Amber Horey

Licensed Oregon Real Estate Broker

amber@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.522.0654

Natalie Thorn Real Estate Broker Robbins Realty Group

Natalie Thorn

Licensed Oregon Real Estate Broker

natalie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
971.235.0460

Jenifer Novak Real Estate Broker Robbins Realty Group

Jenifer Novak

Licensed Oregon Real Estate Broker

jenifer@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.341.0011

Kerrie Warnick Real Estate Broker Robbins Realty Group

Kerrie Warnick

Licensed Oregon Real Estate Broker

kerrie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.737.9381

Tina Cole Real Estate Broker Robbins Realty Group

Tina Cole

Licensed Oregon Real Estate Broker

tina@trustedrealtynw.com
503.333.2266

Josh Chamberlin Real Estate Broker Robbins Realty Group

Josh Chamberlin

Licensed Oregon Real Estate Broker

chamberj.pdx@gmail.com
503.502.3041

Stephanie Stewart Operations Manager Robbins Realty Group

Stephanie Stewart

Operations Manager

stephanie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.957.6145

Nancy Collins Transaction Coordinator Robbins Realty Group

Nancy Collins

Transaction Coordinator

nancy@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.682.8422

Ashli Brown Administrative Assistant Robbins Realty Group

Ashli Brown

Production Specialist

ashli@robbinsrealtygroup.com
972.632.9980

Ivana Tence Transaction Coordinator Robbins Realty Group

Ivana Tence

Transaction Coordinator

ivana@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.984.7190

Shelly Brown Digital Marketing Specialist Robbins Realty Group

Shelly Brown

Digital Marketing Specialist

shelly@robbinsrealtygroup.com
208.403.9426

Our team provides the personalized and individual experience you deserve.

 Contact Us

Sign up for Robbins Realty Group News & Updates

Sign up for News & Updates

Join our mailing list to to get the inside scoop on new listings, market updates and Robbins Realty Group community events

You have Successfully Subscribed!