Our Team

Heather Robbins

Principal Broker

heather@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.807.5189

Tamie Brown

Managing Broker

tamie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.799.1840

AL holzer

Real Estate Broker

al@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.479.8176

Haleigh Robbins

Real Estate Broker

haleigh@robbinsrealtygroup.com
435.232.3065

Amber Horey

Real Estate Broker

amber@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.522.0654

Natalie Thorn

Real Estate Broker

natalie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
971.235.0460

Jenifer Novak

Real Estate Broker

jenifer@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.341.0011

Kerrie Warnick

Real Estate Broker

kerrie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.737.9381

Tina Cole

Real Estate Broker

tina@trustedrealtynw.com
503.333.2266

Keelan Kwei

Real Estate Broker

kwei@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.805.9693

Kellie Kwei

Real Estate Broker

kellie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503-380-0304

Stephanie Stewart

Operations Manager

stephanie@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.957.6145

Michelle Budlong

Transaction Coordinator

michelle@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.708.3000

Nancy Collins

Transaction Coordinator

nancy@robbinsrealtygroup.com
503.682.8422

Ashli Brown

Administrative Assistant

ashli@robbinsrealtygroup.com
972.632.9980

Robbins Realty provides the personalized and individual experience you deserve.

 Contact Us